Practice Dates for September 2020

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 21
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 31
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 85
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 45
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 21
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 134
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 28
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 18
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 33
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 74
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 54
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 25
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 77
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 15
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 24
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 71
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 16
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 35
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 96
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 10
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 7
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 48
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 24
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 15
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 76
Practice Sessions on September 29, 2020 (Tuesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Ivan Torres
13.5 4wd Buggy (3938894)
5:29:41pm CDT 19
5:59
Fast: 15.738
Avg: 18.918
Caleb Jennings
17.5 2wd Buggy (8018578)
5:24:37pm CDT 23
6:35
Fast: 16.039
Avg: 17.152
Caleb Jennings
4wd Mod Buggy (6525717)
5:20:21pm CDT 1
16
Fast: 15.878
Avg: 15.878
Caleb Jennings
4wd Mod Buggy (6525717)
5:06:20pm CDT 1
16
Fast: 15.788
Avg: 15.788
Jose Rodriguez
Nitro Truggy (3282865)
4:47:46pm CDT 14
4:13
Fast: 15.489
Avg: 18.094
Ivan Torres
13.5 4wd Buggy (3938894)
4:46:09pm CDT 11
4:31
Fast: 16.111
Avg: 24.669
Caleb Jennings
4wd Mod Buggy (6525717)
4:31:48pm CDT 25
7:24
Fast: 15.146
Avg: 17.745
Jose Rodriguez
1/8 Electric Buggy (4965652)
4:20:52pm CDT 1
20
Fast: 20.462
Avg: 20.462
Jose Rodriguez
1/8 Electric Buggy (4965652)
4:17:25pm CDT 3
1:18
Fast: 18.176
Avg: 26.003
Caleb Jennings
17.5 2wd Buggy (8018578)
4:15:53pm CDT 22
6:13
Fast: 16.288
Avg: 16.937
Jose Rodriguez
Nitro Truggy (3282865)
4:01:41pm CDT 31
10:57
Fast: 15.042
Avg: 21.192
Ivan Torres
13.5 4wd Buggy (3938894)
4:01:12pm CDT 42
16:45
Fast: 16.280
Avg: 23.917
Caleb Jennings
4wd Mod Buggy (6525717)
3:49:48pm CDT 21
5:34
Fast: 15.201
Avg: 15.923
Ivan Torres
13.5 4wd Buggy (3938894)
3:29:09pm CDT 19
8:35
Fast: 16.714
Avg: 27.128
Jose Rodriguez
Nitro Truggy (3282865)
3:28:43pm CDT 6
1:55
Fast: 16.910
Avg: 19.134
Jose Rodriguez
1/8 Electric Buggy (4965652)
3:01:57pm CDT 14
6:01
Fast: 17.607
Avg: 25.767
Jose Rodriguez
1/8 Electric Buggy (4965652)
2:55:17pm CDT 10
4:36
Fast: 17.620
Avg: 27.557
Ivan Torres
13.5 4wd Buggy (3938894)
2:49:48pm CDT 41
18:52
Fast: 16.534
Avg: 27.612
Jose Rodriguez
Nitro Truggy (3282865)
2:26:00pm CDT 16
5:55
Fast: 16.516
Avg: 22.194
Ivan Torres
13.5 4wd Buggy (3938894)
2:20:02pm CDT 38
14:51
Fast: 15.777
Avg: 23.445
Jose Rodriguez
Nitro Truggy (3282865)
2:19:20pm CDT 9
3:02
Fast: 17.356
Avg: 20.263
Practice Stats for September 29, 2020 (Tuesday)
Total Laps 367
Total Track Time 2 hours, 14 minutes, 8 seconds
Unique Drivers 3
Unique Classes 5
Time Range First Session: 2:19:20pm CDT
Last Session: 5:29:41pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for September 29, 2020 (Tuesday)
Overall Fastest 15.042 (Jose Rodriguez)
Nitro Truggy
13.5 4wd Buggy 15.738 (Ivan Torres)
17.5 2wd Buggy 16.039 (Caleb Jennings)
4wd Mod Buggy 15.146 (Caleb Jennings)
Nitro Truggy 15.042 (Jose Rodriguez)
1/8 Electric Buggy 17.607 (Jose Rodriguez)
close X