Practice Dates for February 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 14
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 136
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 26
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 20
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 82
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 119
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 26
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 18
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 157
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 3
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 62
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 23
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 93
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 45
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 155
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 60
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 48
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 89
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 28
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 20
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 198
Practice Sessions on February 23, 2018 (Friday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Alex Chotkowski
1/8 Electric Buggy (4159607)
5:58:08pm CST 12
4:22
Fast: 15.507
Avg: 21.870
Alex Chotkowski
Stadium Truck (3528236)
5:46:07pm CST 19
6:19
Fast: 16.489
Avg: 19.968
Alex Chotkowski
1/8 Electric Buggy (4159607)
5:34:12pm CST 46
21:43
Fast: 19.307
Avg: 26.847
Jamison Rushford
Stock Short Course (4208169)
5:06:31pm CST 30
15:03
Fast: 18.626
Avg: 24.416
Alex Chotkowski
2wd Stock Buggy (8541833)
5:06:25pm CST 36
15:08
Fast: 18.251
Avg: 25.010
Jamison Rushford
Stock Short Course (4208169)
4:56:13pm CST 13
6:52
Fast: 18.376
Avg: 24.434
Alex Chotkowski
2wd Stock Buggy (8541833)
4:56:13pm CST 3
2:03
Fast: 20.039
Avg: 41.039
Jamison Rushford
Stock Short Course (4208169)
4:23:59pm CST 28
14:54
Fast: 17.747
Avg: 26.894
Alex Chotkowski
Stadium Truck (3528236)
4:13:33pm CST 56
20:49
Fast: 12.483
Avg: 22.311
Alex Chotkowski
1/8 Electric Buggy (4159607)
4:08:07pm CST 54
23:01
Fast: 16.508
Avg: 25.422
Alex Chotkowski
2wd Stock Buggy (8541833)
3:20:07pm CST 13
5:23
Fast: 18.270
Avg: 19.458
Alex Chotkowski
1/8 Electric Buggy (4159607)
3:09:01pm CST 27
14:19
Fast: 20.166
Avg: 25.530
Alex Chotkowski
Stadium Truck (3528236)
3:06:57pm CST 25
9:16
Fast: 16.577
Avg: 18.651
Alex Chotkowski
1/8 Electric Buggy (4159607)
2:56:09pm CST 23
10:48
Fast: 18.895
Avg: 24.323
Practice Stats for February 23, 2018 (Friday)
Total Laps 385
Total Track Time 2 hours, 50 minutes, 3 seconds
Unique Drivers 2
Unique Classes 4
Time Range First Session: 2:56:09pm CST
Last Session: 5:58:08pm CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for February 23, 2018 (Friday)
Overall Fastest 12.483 (Alex Chotkowski)
Stadium Truck
1/8 Electric Buggy 15.507 (Alex Chotkowski)
Stadium Truck 12.483 (Alex Chotkowski)
Stock Short Course 17.747 (Jamison Rushford)
2wd Stock Buggy 18.251 (Alex Chotkowski)
close X